The Flute (Power of words)


in writing finding my worth,
protect my words in every verse.
Is the closest when God made the earth,
but Adam’s temptation placed us in a cursed.
Decades pass before my offerings was heard.
now I lecture and lead a lost herd.

keep perfecting the scroll,
because blessings come close,
put effort in your role until emits the globe,
Still I’m a prisoner!
watching the world turned through a hole
I see an anchor falling in the deep end,
like the words I swallow when I’m speaking
I share food I stole, got committed for treason.

the flow is alchemy,
keep it short and sweet,
that tackles my nauseous speech.
Ate the apple,
now I’m chained to Earth’s shackles
Do you see what words has done to me?

this proclamation its a piece
whether we famine or feast.
At last, this is God’s wrath!
all I got is a flute that tames wild beasts
that produces melodies to find peace

Leave a comment